Search Training

Windows 10 Training & Certification from New Horizons

Microsoft Windows 10 training

For organizations and their employees, Windows 10 may very well be Microsoft's greatest platform ever. Windows 10 is not only more familiar from a user standpoint, but it also includes so much of what businesses need—including enterprise-grade security, identity and information protection features, which reduces complexity and proves a better experience for the modern needs of business.

Ten Windows 10 Tips in 30 Minutes

New & Improved Features of Windows 10

Windows 10 offers a host of new and advanced features, including Windows Hello, Cortana Integration, a New Start Menu, Microsoft Edge, Task View, and more.

Windows 10 includes so much of what businesses need, but due to these many advancements, there is a tremendous need for training, both for the office worker, as well as for the IT professional. Get started today with Windows 10 Training and Certification from New Horizons.

Windows 10 Certification

Getting certified on the Windows operating system can help you reach your goals. In today’s increasingly complex IT environment, a Windows certification helps prove to customers and employers that you have the technical skills necessary to do the job.

(MCSA) Microsoft Certified Solution Associate: Windows 10

Prove you have the expertise to configure, manage, and maintain a Windows 10 enterprise system. Earning an MCSA: Windows 10 certification qualifies you for a position as a computer support specialist. *This certification is retiring on March 31, 2019.

Earn your Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows 10

Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE): Mobility

This certification validates that you have the skills needed to manage devices in today's bring-your-own-device (BYOD) enterprise. *This certification is retiring on March 31, 2019.

NOTE: To earn the MCSE: Mobility certification, you must first earn a qualifying Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows 10 certification, and then, pass a single additional exam from a list of electives associated with the corresponding certification.

Once you hold an MCSA: Windows 10, pass any one of the following elective exams to earn an MCSE: Mobility:

  • 70-695: Deploying Windows Desktops and Enterprise Applications
  • 70-703: Administering System Center Configuration Manager and Cloud Services Integration

Note that Microsoft will change the required elective exams every calendar year.

Migrating to Windows 10?
Learn more about our 90-day Windows 10 Migration Program.

Questions About Windows 10?